More ink and a celebration!

I’m really happy today, and it’s all because of you guys. It’s a tiny step for mankind, but a huge step for me. Today I reached 100 followers on my blog. I can’t even begin to tell you how much it means to me. When I started out in February I ad no idea that it would turn out this well. I just wanted an outlet for my art, a kick in the butt to be more creative and to be able to gather inspiration from others. Today, I feel that I have accomplished all of those things, and it’s just the beginning. Thanks to you guys I’ve started to believe in myself and my work. I have you to thank for so much and I love you all. I don’t know how I’ll celebrate this yet, but I definitely need to do it some way.

Today’s ink features my friend Ida, stunningly beautiful and creative. It feels good to have a work station again; a desk, good lighting and my beloved scanner. I hope to produce a lot more art from now on.

I hope you all have a great weekend!

Ida. Ink.