Göteborg.

I’m running around like a chicken with my head cut off tonight. Me and Boyfriend are leaving for Gothenburg tomorrow morning and need to pack for the five weeks we’re planning to stay. I’m excited to go home to my own apartment, especially since the following weeks will be the last weeks that I’ll call it my home. In a month I’ll be moving all my stuff 30-something Swedish miles and officially be a citizen of K-town.

I plan to go through all my stuff and see what I want/need to keep and what I can send/give away, and I’m really looking forward to it. I love organizing, and I love to rediscover things I haven’t thought of in a while. Also, I plan to complete my timeline project. I have some drawings stashed away in a old box somewhere in my storage room, drawings from waaay back.

In the meantime, I post this. This is from my “Trevor Brown” period. I was very interested in Japanese culture and strange, slightly horrific stuff.

Nurse. (Sorry for poor pic quality). Pencil.