All the pretty colours.

First, I want to apologize for being a bit off at the moment. I have a lot of other things going on right now, so I haven’t had the time to either catch up with all the amazing blogs I follow or draw for a while now. Hopefully things will ease up in a couple of days and I will be my own delightful self again.

Just a quick update today, I wanted so show you my latest non-drawing related project. I felt like I needed a little pick me up today, and what better way to do it than to get the most amazingly colourful yarn? I have started do make socks that I can finish quickly and can take my mind off work for a while. I find knitting really relaxing. I know it’s almost summer now, but it’s still quite cold on my floors in the evenings, so a pair of socks will be great.

Isn’t it beautiful?

Colours❤.