New Blog.

Hiya all!

As you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t been very active here lately. I’ve been in over my ears with studying and working on commissions. My custom shoes have taken up pretty much all of my free time. Therefore, I’ve decided to start up a new blog exclusively for my custom shoes and let this blog rest until I have time to both paint shoes and crate other types of art.

So, if you want to, feel free to head over to http://custombysophy.wordpress.com if you want updates on my work and progress. The site will primarily be in Swedish, but the pictures speak for themselves. I hope to see some of you over there. To the rest of you: I hope that I will have more time to work on other projects when summer approaches, and hope to see you then.

 

Much Love

Sophy

The latest pair of shoes. Han Solo vs. Boba Fett.